No7 Wonder Cream?

Touch wood, I don’t have any wrinkles yet, but I am sure they are not far off. Having just turned 30, I have started to think about how to prevent lines and wrinkles appearing on my face. I am presuming that prevention is better and easier than treatment, so i need to find myself some effective anti wrinkle cream to try.

The first cream that springs to mind (mainly because of all the recent media hype) is the Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Beauty Serum.

No7 Protect & Perfect

They say that this cream is the best wrinkle cream on the market. It was launched 4 yrs ago but due to a recent episode of BBC’s Hoizon programme which endorsed the serum, sales of the product have apparently risen by 2000%. Shelves were recently restocked and loads of crazy people queued for hours to try to grab a bottle of the wonder lotion and due to the high demand, Boots decided to ration buyers to one bottle per purchase. Once stocks have been replenished, you’ll be looking at forking out £16.95 per bottle, which, if it holds back the signs of aging, in my opinion is worth every penny.

I haven’t managed to get my mitts on a bottle of this yet but once I do, I will report back and let you know if i look any younger!

One Response to No7 Wonder Cream?

  1. Renata says:

    wow tell me if it really works plz and what was the cost, and was it hard to get ? Was it worht it?

Leave a comment